∞ infinity ∞- Lexiee B.

Infinity that’s all I ask

not to embrace you close to my heart for eternity

yet to know in my heart that you are alive & well

Enjoying life.

Not a worry in your mind on whether I am fine

for me- I am safe.

in the arms of our Father.

Who will hold me tight

Who will fill my heart with life,

even though my lungs no longer withhold oxygen

my veins don’t pump

Yet my soul is more alive than ever

While you are walking below me

Believing that you are living

When you have barely started, my child

I held you once..

before I took my last breath..

but one day I will hold you everyday

and I will wait for that day

for I will hold a smile for eternity.

Leave a Reply

